Contents


Overview

Move-out jobs are simple jobs to confirm the process of moving a customer out of their unit. These will appear in a few places within the system but will all work in the same place no matter which page you open the move-out job in.

In the Unit orders tab

In the Unit orders tab, move-out jobs will appear on the right hand side of the page and you can filter the jobs accordingly based on site & job state. Click on the move-out job to pull it up.

unit orders tab: move-out jobs

In the Unit page

In the Unit page, if there is a move-out scheduled for that uni, it will appear at the top of the page. Click on the move-out job to pull it up.

unit page: move-out jobs

In the User page

In a User's account page, if there is a move-out scheduled for that user, it will appear at the top of the page. Click on the move-out job to pull it up.

user page: move-out jobs

Scheduling a move-out

Move-out jobs are created from the Unit page.


Processing a move-out

Click on a move-out job to bring up a pop-up window to complete the job. 

In the move-out job, select the new state that the unit should be set to (Available or Blocked) and click on ✔️Confirm move-out.

move-out details

Future-dated move-out jobs

If a move-out is scheduled for a future date, you'll see a warning but you can still start the move-out, if needed.

future-dated move-out jobs

Did this answer your question?